School Counseling

School Counseling Staff

Latoshia Middleton, Lead School Counselor 
Students with last names beginning with the letters A-F
(843) 322-5629
Email:latoshia.middleton@beaufort.k12.sc.us


Alana Tokar, School Counselor
Students with last names beginning with the letters G-M
(843) 322-5627
Email:alana.tokar@beaufort.k12.sc.us


Kirsten Nash, School Counselor
Students with last names beginning with the letters N-Z
(843) 322-5658
Email:kirsten.nash@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Kimberly Fields, Career Development Facilitator
(843)322-5464
Email:kimberly.fields@beaufort.k12.sc.us


Mary Wilmer, School Social Worker
(843)843-322-5554 
Email:mary.wilmer@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Heather Bailey, Counseling Secretary
(843) 322-5561(Office)
(843) 322- 5610(Fax)
Email:heather.bailey@beaufort.k12.sc.us